Skip Navigation

Boyce Avenue

From Tue 26th Jun BOOK NOW


MCD Presents Boyce Avenue The Olympia Theatre Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th June 2012 Please note, BOTH SHOWS ARE NOW SOLD OUT. There may be a handful of restricted view seats available for sale at The Olympia Theatre Box Office on Dame Street, however there are no tickets left for sale now from Approximate stage times are as follows: doors open 7pm, support from Hudson Taylor around 7.45pm, second support act Tyler Hilton on about 8.15pm, with Boyce Avenue due on stage at 8.55pm. Should be over by 10.30pm... Times subject to change as always. With a triumphant end to 2011 following another round of sold out shows in both Dublin and Belfast as part of a huge European tour, plus a performance as part of the MTV EMAs alongside Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Boyce Avenue have announced their return to The Olympia Theatre with two shows in June! The band have also included a very special season ticket for the ultimate Boyce Avenue planning to attend both Dublin shows. TICKET INFORMATION June 26th & 27th: Olympia Theatre, Dublin Tickets from €25.00 incl. booking fee Season Ticket: €44.00 incl. booking fee – entitles holder to entry for both Dublin shows Tickets available from Ticketmaster outlets and online at Boyce Avenue kicked off 2012 performing as special guests to One Direction on their Irish and UK tour which included a stop off at Dublin’s O2. The band, whose music has become so popular for its strong acoustic roots and melodic rock sound, consists of the three brothers Alejandro, Fabian, and Daniel Manzano. Through their You Tube channel Boyce Avenue have amassed over 22 million views and over 1 million subscribers and are currently the 2nd most viewed band on the website. Having started off posting covers of some of their favourite artists such as Coldplay, Rihanna and Justin Timberlake now include many of their own penned tunes including new single Find Me. While Boyce Avenue initiated and built the foundation of its fan base through its online efforts, it has been through successfully touring internationally and delivering its music live to the fans that the band has really separated itself from its developing peers.


Oct '15
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Right Column