Skip Navigation

Jedward In Beauty & The Beast

From Wed 1st Jan BOOK NOW

Pat Egan & Spotlight Productions Present
THE DUBLIN BUS CHRISTMAS PANTO
Jedward in Beauty & The Beast
The Olympia Theatre
Wednesday 18th December 2013 to Sunday 5th January 2014
(2 shows a day, no shows 24th & 25th Dec)

John & Edward return to The Olympia for another smash hit panto! Jedward & Princes, Beauties & Beasts! It’s going to be Jamazing!!

The ultimate Christmas Show with Ireland’s BIGGEST PANTO Stars…. JEDWARD In Beauty & The Beast. Featuring Linda Martin and Ryan Andrews (Fair City), and an all-star cast directed by Simon Delaney (Bachelors Walk / Moone Boy).

Tickets from €25 including booking fee on sale now via The Olympia Theatre box office and Ticketmaster.

The shows with BEST AVAILABILITY are: MONDAY 23 Dec at 6.30PM, THURSDAY 26 Dec at 3.00PM and 7.30PM, MONDAY 30 Dec at 6.30PM, TUESDAY 31 Dec at 5.30PM, WEDNESDAY 1 Jan at 3.00PM and 7.30PM, THURSDAY 2 Jan at 6.30PM, FRIDAY 3 Jan at 6.30PM, SATURDAY 4 Jan at 6.30PM, SUNDAY 5 Jan at 6.30PM. All other shows have very limited availability.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult. Approximate stage times below.

**Please note, The Olympia Theatre cannot help with Meet & Greets, sorry about that.**

Doors open 45 minutes before showtime. The show runs for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes, including a 15/20 minute interval. Times subject to change as always.

Showtime for all 34 performances as follows:
Wed 18th Dec - 3pm (finishes about 5.45pm) & 7.30pm (finishes about 10.15pm)
Thu 19th Dec - 3pm (finishes about 5.45pm) & 7.30pm (finishes about 10.15pm)
Fri 20th Dec - 3pm (finishes about 5.45pm) & 7.30pm (finishes about 10.15pm)
Sat 21st Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Sun 22nd Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Mon 23rd Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Thu 26th Dec - 3pm (finishes about 5.45pm) & 7.30pm (finishes about 10.15pm)
Fri 27th Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Sat 28th Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Sun 29th Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Mon 30th Dec - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Tue 31st Dec - 1pm (finishes about 3.45pm) & 5.30pm (finishes about 8.15pm)
Wed 1st Jan - 3pm (finishes about 5.45pm) & 7.30pm (finishes about 10.15pm)
Thu 2nd Jan - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Fri 3rd Jan - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Sat 4th Jan - 2pm (finishes about 4.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)
Sun 1st Jan - 1pm (finishes about 3.45pm) & 6.30pm (finishes about 9.15pm)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ie3ZKFPqHjs

Calendar

Sep '14
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Right Column