Skip Navigation

Jimmy Carr - RESCHEDULED

From Wed 14th Sep BOOK NOW

Arts And Theatre

MCD Presents
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
The Olympia Theatre

Friday 04 December 2020 - RESCHEDULED
Saturday 05 December 2020 - RESCHEDULED
Saturday 05 December 2020 Late Night Show - RESCHEDULED
Sunday 06 December 2020 - RESCHEDULED

Wednesday 24th November 2021 - RESCHEDULED
Thursday 25 November 2021 - RESCHEDULED
Friday 26 November 2021 - RESCHEDULED
Saturday 27 November 2021 - RESCHEDULED
Saturday 27 November 2021 Late Night Show - RESCHEDULED

Wednesday 14 September 2022 - NEW DATE
Thursday 15 September 2022 - NEW DATE
Friday 16 September 2022 - NEW DATE
Saturday 17 September 2022 - NEW DATE
Saturday 17 September 2022 Late Night Show - NEW DATE


The Olympia Theatre Rescheduled Dates - All 2020 and 2021 tickets valid for 2022 dates

Wednesday 24th November 2021 now Wednesday 14 September 2022

Friday 04 December 2020 & Friday 26 November 2021 now Friday 16 September 2022

Saturday 05 December 2020 & Saturday 27 November 2021 now Saturday 17 September 2022

Saturday 05 December 2020 & Saturday 27 November 2021 Late Night now Saturday 17 September 2022 Late Night Show

Sunday 06 December 2020 & Thursday 25 November 2021 now Thursday 15 September 2022


Tickets priced from €34.50 including booking fee and €1 restoration levy on sale NOW via Ticketmaster.ie

The fees for these events include a €1.00 restoration levy. The restoration levy will allow The Olympia Theatre to invest in maintaining and enhancing the theatre to ensure that it continues to consistently deliver the highest quality experience for theatre goers, actors, performers & producers.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult, Over 18's ID required to gain access to the bars where alcohol is served. Please note, due to the nature of this show, parental discretion would be advised for younger patrons.


 

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things. 

Terrible things that might have affected you or people you know and love.

But they’re just jokes - they are not the terrible things. 

Having political correctness at a comedy show is like having health and safety at a rodeo. 

Now you’ve been warned, buy a ticket.

 

 

Calendar

Jun '21
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Right Column